Term Dates

Term Dates Buckinghamshire County Council

 

Term Dates

2019-2020

Open on Morning of Close at end of afternoon

 

 

Autumn term

Wednesday 4 September Friday 25 October at 3.00pm/3.15pm
Monday 4th November Thursday 19 December at 1.00pm/1.15pm
Spring term
Tuesday 7 January Friday 14 February at 3.00pm/3.15pm
Monday 24 February Friday 3 April at 1.00pm/1.15pm
Summer term Monday 20 April Friday 22 May at 3.00pm/3.15pm
Monday 1 June Friday 17 July at 1.00pm/1.15pm

Easter: Good Friday 10 April 2020, Bank Holiday Monday 13 April 2020

May Bank Holidays: Friday 8 May 2020 and Monday 25 May 2020

Inset Days – 2019 – 2020

Monday 6 January 2020

Monday 20 & Tuesday 21 July 2020

 

 

 

Inspire – Challenge – Grow