Term Dates Buckinghamshire County Council

 

Term Dates

2020-2021

Open on Morning of Close at end of afternoon

 

 

Autumn term

Wednesday 2 September Wednesday 21 October at 3.00pm/3.15pm
Monday 2 November Friday 18 December at 1.00pm/1.15pm
Spring term
Tuesday 5 January Friday 12 February at 3.00pm/3.15pm
Monday 22 February Thursday 1 April at 1.00pm/1.15pm
Summer term Tuesday 20 April Friday 28 May at 3.00pm/3.15pm
Monday 7 June Wednesday 21 July at 1.00pm/1.15pm

Easter: Good Friday 2 April 2021, Bank Holiday Monday 5 April 2021

May Bank Holidays: Monday 3 May 2021 and Monday 31 May 2021

Inset Days – 2020 – 2021

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Thursday 22 & Friday 23 October

Monday 4 January 2021

Monday 19 April 2021