Term Dates

Term Dates Buckinghamshire County Council

 

Term Dates

2018-2019

Open on Morning of Close at end of afternoon

 

 

Autumn term

Thursday 6 September Friday 19 October at 3.00pm/3.15pm
Monday 29th October Wednesday 19 December at 1.00pm/1.15pm
Spring term
Thursday 3 January Friday 15 February at 3.00pm/3.15pm
Tuesday 26 February Friday 5 April at 1.00pm/1.15pm
Summer term Wednesday 24 April Friday 24 May at 3.00pm/3.15pm
Tuesday 4 June Wednesday 24 July at 1.00pm/1.15pm

Easter: Good Friday 19 April 2019, Bank Holiday Monday 22 April 2019

May Bank Holidays: Monday 6 May 2019 and Monday 27 May 2019

Inset Days – 2018 – 2019

Tuesday  4 September 2018

Wednesday 5 September 2018

Wednesday 2 January 2019

Monday 25 February 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Monday 3 June 2019

 

 

 

Inspire – Challenge – Grow