Term Dates             Open morning of                  Close at end of afternoon

2021

Spring term       Monday 22 February       Thursday 1 April 1pm/1.15pm

Summer term    Tuesday 20 April               Friday 28 May at 3pm/3.15pm

                              Monday 7 June                  Wednesday 21 July at 1pm/1.15pm

Easter: Good Friday 2 April 2021, Bank Holiday Monday 5 April 2021

May Bank Holidays: Monday 3 May 2021 and Monday 31 May 2021

Inset Days – 2020 – 2021

Monday 19 April 2021

2021-2022

Autumn term  Thursday 2 September    Friday 22 October at 3pm/3.15pm

                            Tuesday 2 November      Friday 17 December at 1pm/1.15pm

Spring term     Wednesday 5 January    Friday 18 February at 3pm/3.15pm

                             Monday 28 February     Friday 8 April at 3pm/3.15pm

Summer term  Tuesday 26 April            Friday 27 May at 3pm/3.15pm

                             Monday 6 June                  Tuesday 19 July 3pm/3.15pm

Easter: Good Friday 15 April 2022, Bank Holiday Monday 18 April 2022

May Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday: Thursday 2 June 2022

Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday: Friday 3 June 2022

Inset Days – 2021 – 2022

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Monday 25 April 2022

Wednesday 20 July 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022 extra leave day in lieu of Queen’s Julbilee